ACADAMY & PRO SHOP CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES

Caption: Merry Christmas
Friday 24th December Christmas Eve 8am - 2pm
Saturday 25th December Christmas Day CLOSED
Sunday 26th December Boxing Day 8.30am - 1.30pm
Monday 27th December 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 28th December 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 29th December 8am - 6pm
Thursday 30th December 8am - 6pm
Friday 31st December New Year's Eve 8am - 2pm
Saturday 1st January New Year's Day CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January  8am - 6pm
© Carus Green Golf Club 2017 - 2021. All rights reserved.
Carus Green Golf Club is a limited company registered in England and Wales. Registered office: Carus Green Ltd, Burneside Road, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 6EB. Registered number: 07262136
Website by thecreativebranch.com

Top
Close